caffeine · Cancer · estrogen · estrogen dominance · hormonal imbalance · Hypothyroidism · keto · ketogenic · ketogenic diet · LCHF · migraine · migraineur · Thyroid

**LIVE Q&A!!! Join The Ketogenic Queen!**

Hi everyone!!!  This Monday, July 1st will be my 5th keto-versary and I thought of no better way to celebrate than to do a live Q&A about all things keto & migraine-related topics!!!  Please comment or message your questions and I will be answering them live on our Facebook page, Monday at 12pm EDT!  Which is 11am CDT, 10am MDT & 9am PDT!  This will be a one hour live stream, so don’t miss out!

Set your reminders and let’s talk keto!!!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s